Editor

Editor in Chief
faizal ridha (kenzcycletech571@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan Gultom (bambang@kenzcycletech.com)
Lukman Hakim Efendi (lukman@kenzcycletech.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartoto (rudi@kenzcycletech.com)
Eko Budi Setiawan (eko@kenzcycletech.com)
Rendi Satrio Utomo (rendi@kenzcycletech.com)
Firman Wahyu (firman@kenzcycletech.com)